Steampro Carpet Cleaning Earns Esteemed 2012 Angie’s List Super Service Award – This Award reflects company’s consistently high level of customer service. Steampro Carpet Cleaning has earned the service industry-coveted 2012 Angie’s List Super Service Award, an honor awarded annually to approximately 5 percent of all the companies rated on Angie’s List, the nation’s leading provider of consumer reviews on local service companies.

“It’s a select group of companies rated on Angie’s List that can claim the exemplary customer service record of being a Super Service Award winner,” said Angie’s List Founder Angie Hicks. “Our standards for the Super Service Award are quite high. The fact that Steampro Carpet Cleaning earned this recognition speaks volumes about its dedication providing great service to its customers.”

Angie’s List Super Service Award 2012 winners have met strict eligibility requirements, including earning a minimum number of reports, an excellent rating from their customers and abiding by Angie’s List operational guidelines.

Steampro Carpet Cleaning Springfield, MO would like to thank everyone in the Springfield, Nixa, Ozark, Republic and surrounding areas for choosing to use us and helping Steampro become the Best in Springfield MO.

Bill Watson – (9/17/2012)

We have been seeing Steampro’s vans around for several years, but had never used them before. We had been using one of the big nation-wide companies, don’t want to mention any names, but they advertise on tv all the time. So we thought we would give Steampro a try cause our neighbors had used them and they gave us a thumbs up about how good their service was from them. The owner Kelley told us about their services when I called them and I was very impressed, and after they came to our home and cleaned I was somewhat amazed at what difference our carpet looked like after they were finished. Sure wished we would have used them sooner.

Deborah Gill – (09/14/2012)

I’d like to add this testimonial.

I called Steampro for carpet stretching, cleaning, and tile & grout
cleaning.

THAT VERY AFTERNOON, J.D. arrived. He is the best carpet stretcher I
have ever seen. He did an absolutely SUPER job!

The VERY MORNING after J.D. was finished, Jonathan arrived to clear
carpets. Jonathan is very hard working and very polite. He did the
best carpet cleaning I’ve ever had.

On the weekend Jonathan returned to do the tile. After I’d scrubbed
title and grout for 16 hours, Jonathan still got a lot of dirt out.

These fellas are superb. I’m always going to start with STEAMPRO from now on.

Kristi E. – (05/11/2012)
Travis from STEAMPRO just finished cleaning our carpets, and they look great, he was a very nice guy and my 6 yr old son was very impressed with Travis and the machinery..lol
Ann – (04/5/2012)

So 100% satisfied. A++++++ Dirty carpets, lots of high traffic dirt, spills, and general yuck. Pouf! Gone. Happy happy customer.

Sheedadee ? – (03/31/2012)

What a wonderful job! The carpets look almost brand new. We had them dry cleaned last year and weren’t pleased at all with the results. This young man got out spots that didn’t get cleaned the last time, not to mention some stains that I thought were permanent. There is one very high traffic area in particular that I never expected to look this good again – EVER. The price was exactly as advertised. I added the Scotchgard protection and I expect I’ll get a good long wear out of them this time. It was a pleasant experience and I’ll have them back again.

Jonna – (01/01/2012)

Thomas did a great job getting our carpet looking like new again. Very professional and affordable. Thanks!

Chris – (12/23/2011)

Steampro did a fantastic job on my carpets at a great price.I highly recommend them!

Booker – (12/15/2011)

We just had our carpets cleaned by STEAMPRO.. .I am just speechless! My carpets are just BEAUTIFUL! The carpets are TRULY CLEAN & at a very low price!!! I have used other carpet cleaners here in Springfield (Chem Dry) & paid MORE money & they did not even come close to what STEAMPRO has done with these carpets! The young man that came & cleaned our carpets was the BEST! Thomas did not so much as leave a drop of water in the floor. He was very meticulous & friendly…like talking to an old friend. Thomas took the time to explain to me what he was doing & why he took his time in cleaning our carpets!!! Now…in this day & time that is unheard of!!! I was very impressed, my husband was very pleased…especially with the price! We are the MILES FAMILY & we will ONLY have our carpets cleaned by STEAMPRO & Thomas! On a personal note; I really do Sincerely Thank You Thomas for being so kind & taking the extra time to explain to me…Company’s & the people that work for them just do not show that kind of pride & professionalism anymore Thank You & Merry Christmas!

Tracy M. – (12/14/2011)

They are FANTASTIC!!!They mean what they say & they say what they mean! My carpets are BEAUTIFUL! Thomas your the BEST! I absolutely will NOT use any other company & you WILL be doing yourself a terrible DISSERVICE if you do NOT call STEAMPRO today to have your carpets cleaned!!!

All Power Fitness, Inc  – 11/14/2011

Wow! This is the greatest word to be used when a company like SteamPro comes and cleans your carpet. I love it when a company values great customer service and backs it up with the absolute best in equipment and professional staff. As a Gym owner having the cleanest facility is something we hold as a high value, having our carpets cleaned by Travis recently from SteamPro helped us here to maintain the highest quality of service and clean for our fitness friends! We will use them again and highly recommend them for anyone looking for EXCELLENCE in CLEANING! Thanks again StreamPro you totally rocked this one.. Richard

Ruby M. – (08/04/2011)

WOW!!!!Thank You Steam Pro!!!! For a job well done. Your 2 employee’s done a very good job and they looked professional and cleaned my carpets very professionally. They look Brand New!!!!I was concerned that the stains would not come out. I have a DayCare in my home and my 2 children each have a dog. So that alone should speak for itself.I was searching trying to find the Best carpet cleaning business and starting reading reviews and advertisments and their motto says it all “We clean your carpet Not your pocket” And the price $89 for a single story home how can you beat that!!!All I can say is call them and give them a try!!!! I promise you won’t regret it!!!!

R. Burlison – (11/18/2010)
Steampro provides excellent services. They were on time and charged me what they had quoted before the job began. They did not try to sell me other services. They took their time and made sure my carpets were completly cleaned. I have used other services but they are by far the best. I will use them again in the future. 

BEST OF SPRINGFIELD 2011

Carpet Cleaning & Repair

Best of Springfield

Steampro has been selected for the 2011 Best of Springfield Award in the Carpet Cleaning & Repair category by the US Commerce Association (USCA)

 

Quick Contact

Check our Reviews on Angie's List